Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ADD CLINE & BISS kiy IN DM & VU+ WITH REMOTE

  1. #1
    Status
    Online
    Geosharing's Avatar
    GS Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    -=UAE=-
    Interests
    CardSharing
    Posts
    1,895

    ADD CLINE & BISS kiy IN DM & VU+ WITH REMOTE

    Many Friends Msgs me to tell them how to Add Cline or Biss Keys With remots I m posting the procedure here with Screen s***s


    Press Menu and go to TS PANEL

    THEN PRESS TOOLS 1

    OK here

    Go There


    Edit Ccam here


    BISS


    Same in Tools 1 and Go to Var folder

    Then Go to KEYS folder

    Then Go to SOFTCAM kiy

    Finaly EDIT or ADD Biss kiy here

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    carding343's Avatar
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    74
    a great work of a great man thank you
    i need please a backup for my Vu+ solo

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-30-2017, 10:26 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-01-2017, 11:22 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-30-2017, 01:43 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2015, 09:16 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-26-2015, 07:44 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
RSS RSS 2.0 XML MAP HTML TAGS

All posts written express the point of view of its owner, does not imply in any way the point of view of management forum.

petites annonces